Mark William Jackson

Mark William Jackson's work has appeared in various print and online journals, including Best Australian Poems 2011, Going Down Swinging, Cordite, Popshot (UK), Rabbit, Page Seventeen, SpeedPoets and The Diamond & the Thief.
Mark's debut poetry collection "The Frequency of God" is available now through all major outlets, see for details.

Find Me Online

  • WordPress

Contact Me

  • Email